Links

Entertainment

Aiko Aiko Sound
aikoaikosound@bresnan.net
www.aikoaikosound.com

Mr. Soul, DJ
Steve Kahler
mrsoul2009@gmail.com
www.mrsoulentertainment.com

Stand Alone Entertainment, DJ
standalonecolorado@gmail.com
www.standalonedjs.com

Venues

Blue Lake Ranch/Ridgewood Event Center
bluelakeranch@gmail.com
www.bluelakeranch.com

Cascade Village
Annelle Leanhard
info@cascadevillage.com
www.cascadevillage.com

Dalton Ranch
Bridget Risenhoover
bridget@daltonranch.com
www.daltonranch.com

Double Tree Hotel
Amy Dobbins
amy.dobbins@hilton.com
www.doubletree.com

Durango Elks Lodge
Amber Glasscock
durangoelks@mydurango.net
https://www.facebook.com/Durango-Colorado-Elks-Lodge-113595278673847/

Enchanted Celebrations
Kandice Cochrane
enchantedcelebrationsvenue@gmail.com
www.enchanted-celebrations.com

Eureka Lodge
Terri Brokering
info@eurekalodgecolorado.com
www.eurekalodgecolorado.com

The Glacier Club
Carmen Drulis
cdrulis@theglacierclub.com
www.theglacierclub.com

Holiday Inn
Stephanie Jines
dos.drodc_hi@yahoo.com
www.holidayinn.com/durangoco

Silverpick Lodge
Christopher Wing
info@silverlodge.com
www.silverpicklodge.com

Purgatory Resort/Durango Mountain Weddings
Bronwyn Covert
BCovert@purgatoryresort.com
weddings@purgatoryresort.com
www.durangomountainweddings.com

River Bend Ranch
Info@riverbendranchdurango.com
www.riverbendranchdurango.com

Strater Hotel
Emily Spencer
ESpencer@Strater.com
www.stratercateringandevents.com

Triple J Ranch
Susan Furry
susanfurry@kw.com
www.tjrevents.com

Florists

Aprils Garden
Cass Gartin
aprilsgardendurango@gmail.com
https://www.durangoflorist.com

Arranged Elegance
Les Faurot
lesliefaurot01@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/arrangedelegance

Linnaea Farm
www.linnaeafarm.com

Dance Instruction

Leslie Carlson
grooveudurango.gmail.com
www.grooveu.buzztown.com

Event Rentals

Something Borrowed
Cynthia Tucker
cynthia@somethingborrowednm.com
www.somethingborrowednm.com

Catering

Come to the Feast
Marc Weigel
marc@cometothefeast.com
http://www.cometothefeast.com

Photography

Karen Skelly
karen@karenskellyphoto.com
www.karenskellyphoto.com

Event Planning

Elsa Jagniecki
hello@heirloomsdurango.com
http://www.heirloomsdurango.com

Advertisements